Area Red Cross Counties Now Part of 10-County South Central Region

With the COVID-19 pandemic news taking center stage since March, it might have been overlooked that The Red Cross made some significant geographical changes in their area operations.

The South Central Ohio Region is now comprised of Ross, Pickaway, Fayette, Highland, Clinton, Adams, Athens, Vinton, Fairfield, and Hocking counties.

Volunteer organizer Jhan Corzine says recent changes have also included doing many things on-line.

Among volunteers that are in need of, is for their blood services, which helps with blood drives in the area.

Go to for more information as to how you can volunteer.

Listen to our interview with Jhan Corzine in our podcast link found below...

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content