All SVC Golf

The All SVC Golf Team has been announced, with players selected based on best average scores, per 9 hole match.

Unioto's Ty Schoebelock is "Player of the Year" with an average score of 38.43. Colton Blakeman of Piketon was runner-up with a score of 40. 

The Shermans were SVC Champs.


Also on the All Conference team are:

Jacob Calvin- Unioto

Matt Walker- Westfall

Jamie Clifford- Piketon

Brayton Felger- Westfall

Bradon Wooldridge- Piketon

Denzel Endicott- Piketon

Luke Gerber- Unioto

Tyler Williams- Adena

Max Rose- Unioto

Creed Bentley- Piketon

Joel Richendollar- Southeastern

Hunter Henneberger- Huntington

Josh Cook- Westfall

Honorable Mention:

Benjamin Mitten- Adena

Bailey Arledge- Huntington

Brady Duncan- Paint Valley

Avery Dixon- Piketon

Jaylen Murta- Southeastern

Levi Gerber- Unioto

Jack Latham- Westfall

Carsyn Forcum- Zane Trace

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content