ODNR Announces Spring Turkey Season Dates

posted by 24/7 News -

(24/7 News) - The ODNR Division of Wildlife anticipates approximately 65,000 licensed hunters will enjoy Ohio's popular spring wild turkey season. 

The state is divided into two zones for spring turkey hunting: a South Zone, which opens to hunters on April 23rd, and a Northeast Zone, which opens to hunters on April 30th. 

The youth wild turkey season will occur April 21st and 22nd. 

Hunters can view the 2018 spring turkey season zone map and other hunting regulations at www.wildohio.gov.



Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.