Jaycees Hand-Out Top Community Honors

The Chillicothe/Ross Jaycees have held their annual award banquet.

Top honors went to:

JCI Senator - Jennifer Harper

Jaycee of the Year - Katie Guba

Rookie of the Year - Jessica Manson

Barnhart Award - Jennifer Clark

Internal VP Award - Anna Cenci

External VP Award - Will Frizzell

Officer of the Year - Jay Seigneur

Barker Award - Chillicothe-Ross County Public Library

Citizen of the Year - Bob Leach

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content