2020 All SVC Football Team

The All SVC Football team selection was dominated by conference champ Adena and runner-up Paint Valley, who received a total of 12 players on the squad.

Here are the selections:


Preston Sykes (Sr) Defensive Back of the Year

Nate Throckmorton (Sr)

Eric Hurtt (Sr) Offensive Lineman of the Year

Colton Gordon (Sr) Co-Defensive Lineman of the Year

Kole Williams (Sr)

Logan Bennett (Sr)

John Penwell (Adena): Coach of the Year

(Paint Valley)

Tramel Byrd (Sr) Co-Offensive Back of the Year

Cavan Cooper (So) Co-Special Teams Player of the Year

Cordell Grubb (Jr) Punter of the Year

Nicholas Mills (Sr) Co-Defensive Lineman of the Year

Caden Smith (Sr)

Devlen Spradlin (Sr)


Josey Kelly (Sr)

Joey Truman (Sr)

Marcus Whaley (Sr)


Isaac Little (Sr)

Carter Wisecup (Sr)

Maddox Fox (So)

Lucas Hanes (Fr) Kicker of the Year

(Zane Trace)

Logan McDowell (Sr)

Ben Nichols (Jr)


Easton Lansing

Levi Gullion (Jr) Co-Offensive Back of the Year

Brady Fuller (Sr) Co-Special Teams Player of the Year


Emery Woods (Sr)


Nathan Howard (Sr)


Reserve Champions: Unioto


Honorable Mention:

Will Rhinesmith- Adena

Hunter O’Rourke- Adena

Will Dratwa- Adena

Isaac Grey- Adena

Skylar Murphy- Huntington

Seth McCloskey- Huntington

Jaydon Noble- Huntington

Dalton Haubeil Huntington

Trent Mettler- Paint Valley

Cole Miller- Paint Valley

Shawn Stewart- Paint Valley

Isaac Alley- Paint Valley

Johnny Burton- Piketon

Cameron Loar- Piketon

Chris Chandler- Piketon

Brady Fuller- Piketon

Mikey Nusser- Southeastern

Trusten McWhorter- Southeastern

Clay Morgan- Southeastern

R.J. Cartwright- Southeastern

Byrd Green- Unioto

Ayden Moody- Unioto

Jordan Thomas- Unioto

James Ditmar- Unioto

Nate Allen- Westfall

Luke Blackburn- Westfall

Trey Keeton- Westfall

Todd Scheel- Westfall

Shawn Harris- Zane Trace

Caden Fry- Zane Trace

Donovan Palmer- Zane Trace

Nalin Robinson- Zane Trace

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content